Sound Instruction - Ready to Use Classroom Practice Vol. III

	Volume III	ISBN 0-9709895-1-3  	Publication Date:  end of 2008
	Tentative title:  Self-Regulation of Learning  
	Book Editor:  Hefer Bembenutty, Ph.D.

	16 2007 Sep Book Editor selections for Sound Instruction Volume III  

	SELF WINTER 2007
	1.	3602-6z  Developmental Principles of Self-Regulation
		David Atencio 	atencio1@unm.edu

	SELF SUMMER 2007
	2.	3727-7l  Self-Regulation, Gender, and Ethnicity
		Hefer Bembenutty 	bembenuttyseys@yahoo.com
	3.	3727-7l  Self-Regulation, Gender, and Ethnicity
		ooooooooooo same as above oooooooooooo
	4.	3588-6z  Cross-Cultural Motivation & Self-Regulation
		Srilata Bhattacharyya 	BHATTACHARYYA@adelphi.edu	bsrilata@yahoo.com

	SELF SPRING 2007
	5.	3576-6z  Efficacy of Student’s Self-Assessment
		Rochelle Somerville 	rsomerville@bowiestate.edu
	6.	3569-7w  Teachers’ Self-efficacy and Self-regulation
		Hefer Bembenutty 	bembenuttyseys@yahoo.com
	7.	3567-6z  Motivation and self-regulation in mathematics
		Yusuf Koc 	kyusuf@metu.edu.tr


	SELF WINTER 2006
	8.	3633-6z  Developing Self-Regulation: The Vygotskian View
		Deborah J. Leong	leongd@mindspring.com
	9.	3616-6z  Self-regulation in improving university education
		Hideko Itoh	 itohlisa@nime.ac.jp
	10.	3615-6z  Students’ Perceptions of Student-Led Conferences
		Mudrey, Renee	rm52@uakron.edu
	11.	3604-6z  Developing Swiss Students' Learning Strategies
		Christoph Metzger 	christoph.metzger@unisg.ch
		Franziska Zellweger 	franziska.zellweger@unisg.ch
	12.	3585-6z  Secondary Students’ Strategies and Achievement
		Jeff Judd 	jsjudd@gmail.com 
	13.	3577-6z  Parental Involvement, Homework, and Self-regulation
		Hefer Bembenutty 	bembenuttyseys@yahoo.com
	14.	3573-6z  Self-Directed Learning versus Lecture in Medicine
		Sadoski, Mark	msadoski@tamu.edu
	15.	3572-6z  Emergence of self-regulation among online learners
		Dell, Cindy	CDell@msubillings.edu
	16.	3565-6z  Epistemology, Self-regulation and Challenge
		Brian Harper  harper.brian@sbcglobal.net
	17.	3561-6z  SRL and EFL homework: gender and grade effects
		Pedro Rosário 	prosario@iep.uminho.pt
	18.	3560-6z  Self-Regulation of Field-Based Writing
		Alpana Bhattacharya	alpana.bhattacharya@qc.cuny.edu	 Abhattach@aol.com
	19.	3546-6z  Promoting Scholarship through Writing Groups
		Spycher Ellen Augusta 	easpych@ilstu.edu
	20.	3544-6z  Learning Online: Motivated to Self-Regulate?
		Anthony Artino 	tony_artino@yahoo.com
	21.	3539-6z  Middle School Homework Management and Attitudes
		Jianzhong Xu 	jx18@colled.msstate.edu
	22.	3533-6z  Intrinsic Self-Regulation in the Classroom
		Fleisher, Steven 	steven.fleisher@csuci.edu
	23.	3527-6z  Self-Regulation and Web-Based Pedagogical Tools
		Anastasia Kitsantas 	akitsant@gmu.edu


	SELF SUMMER 2006
	24.	3248-5z  Strategy use, self-regulation and achievement
		Conner, Lindsey	Lindsey.Conner@cce.ac.nz


	SELF WINTER 2005
	25.	3239-5z  Unlocking Awareness and Ownership of Learning
		Judith F McVarish 	judith.mcvarish@nyu.edu
	26.	3208-5z  Self-Regulation through Reflective Practice
		Kerry Holmes	kholmes@olemiss.edu
	27.	3207-5z  Self-Regulatory Beliefs, Values and Achievement
		Brian Harper	harper.brian@sbcglobal.net
	28.	3196-5z  Self-Regulation and Teacher-Student Relationships
		Fleisher, Steven Craig 	sfleish@exchange.calstatela.edu
	29.	3187-5z  Self-Regulation in a Computer Literacy Course
		Mary Niemczyk 	Mary.Niemczyk@asu.edu
	30.	3185-5z  Self-Regulation and the Transition to Adulthood
		Ann Owens 	aowens@fas.harvard.edu	aowens@uchicago.edu
	31.	3180-5z   SRL Enhancing Narratives: Testas’ (Mis)adventures
		Rosa Maria Silva 	miamourao56@hotmail.com
	32.	3178-5z  Self-efficacy and Delay of Gratification
		Hefer Bembenutty 	bembenuttyseys@yahoo.com
	33.	3154-5z  Homework Attitudes and Management Strategies
		Jianzhong Xu 	jx18@colled.msstate.edu
	34.	3153-5z  Online learners take the lead in self-direction
		Boyer, Naomi 	nboyer@lklnd.usf.edu
	35.	3104-5j  Self-Assessment-Can They?
		Jennifer Wilson 	jewilson@fms.k12.nm.us
	
9 September 2007